Hosting

We rely on premium hosting from the company Mittwald, which offers us a lot of space and performance especially for the needs of scalable applications. In addition, we operate our own servers and backup servers at our company's location and go one better. Redundant Backups, which are directly aligned with our backup solution on the Mittwald Servers.Premium Hosting

The all-round carefree agency

Plus backup, maintenance and monitoring - all from a single source

In order to guarantee this, we not only offer hosting, than also a sophisticated local backup solution including maintenance and monitoring of the systems. On the servers we also operate our own staging solution especially for project customers to separate development, testing and rollouts.

All scalable according to your requirements, we act hand in hand with you as your partner. We are also happy to take over the development and maintenance of the projects to be hosted.

Get in touch with us now!

We will be happy to provide you with a free consultation at any time!

Mittwald CM Service GmbH & Co. KG - Webhosting. Einfach intelligent.

Data protection: As contract processors, we have entered into a data protection agreement with Mittwald pursuant to Art. 28 DSGVO, which guarantees the security and confidentiality of your data. Both the Mittwald computer center and our local solution rely on the location Germany.

picture credits stock.adobe.com / © beatpavel #101496115

Hosting

Wir setzen auf Premium- Hosting der Firma Mittwald, welche uns viel Platz und Leistung speziell für die Bedürfnisse skalierbarer Anwendungen bietet. Darüber hinaus betreiben wir eigene Server und Backup-Server am Firmenstandort und setzen zu Mittwald noch eins drauf. Redundante Backups, welche direkt im Abgleich mit unserer Backup Lösung auf den Mittwald Servern stehen.Premium Hosting

Die Rundum-Sorglos-Agentur

Plus Backup, Wartung und Monitoring - alles aus einer Hand

„Um dies zu gewährleisten, bieten wir selbstverständlich nicht nur das Hosting, sondern bieten dazu eine ausgeklügelte eigene lokale Backup Lösung inkl. der Wartung und des Monitoring der Systeme. Auf den Servern betreiben wir zudem eine eigene Stageing-Lösung speziell für Projektkunden zur Trennung von Entwicklung, Tests und für saubere Rollouts.

Alles skalierbar ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen agieren wir mit Ihnen hier als Partner Hand in Hand. Dazu übernehmen wir auch gerne die Entwicklung und Wartung der zu hostenden Projekte.

Sprechen Sie uns jetzt an!

Gerne stehen wir mit einem kostenloses Beratungsgespräch jederzeit bereit!

Mittwald CM Service GmbH & Co. KG - Webhosting. Einfach intelligent.

Datenschutz: Als Auftragsverarbeiter haben wir mit der Firma Mittwald gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO einen Vertrag zur Datenschutzvereinbarung getroffen, die die Sicherheit und Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten gewährt. Sowohl das Mittwald Rechenzentrum, als auch unsere lokale Lösung setzen auf den Standort Deutschland.

Bildnachweise stock.adobe.com / © beatpavel #101496115