DD Extension Shop - Simply professional!

We offer extension development with know how since 2011 more info »

No results were found for the filter!
fromSCRT_Tmpl fromSCRT_Tmpl
Minimal JS and sassy CSS (SCSS) templates for building websites from scratch like DD style! Desktop first, OpenSans, SmartResize ++ Joomla compatible! JS Features Cross Browser functions Responsive JS Smartresize (A debouncing function from John Hann...
€0.00 * Template
PushUpBox PushUpBox
A lightweight jQuery based div overlay box (Modal Box) for displaying content like (html, CMS modules, etc...) over the web page. A Modal- PopUP called PushUpBox. DD_PushUpBox provides three functions for Modal actions DD_PushUpContent This function is to push custom content to the PushUpBox it expects two parameter: Parameter content the content to push as...
€0.00 * jQuery Plugin
Joomla Shell Installer Joomla Shell Installer
A shell script to install Joomla directly from the command line. Shell Installer steps which are can taken by the script Collect user inputs like Joomla version, installation directory etc. Get the Joomla you wished from the offical gitHub repository. Creates...
€0.00 * ShellScript
Admin Redirect Admin Redirect
A Joomla! System Plugin to redirect backend users after login to a specific backend URL Features Redirect Backend User to absolute URL like: index.php?option=com_content etc. Useful if you want to link directly to a component dashboard or another component.
€0.00 * Joomla!
ImgCopyResized ImgCopyResized
A reliable and extendable PHP method for img cropping. ImgCopyResized can be embedded as a library into web applications > do first resize, then crop image to fix width and height without losing dimension ratio in a user-friendly and simple way....
€0.00 * PHP Class

DD Extension Shop - Einfach professionell!

Wir bieten Extension Entwicklung mit Know How seit 2011 mehr erfahren »

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
fromSCRT_Tmpl fromSCRT_Tmpl
Minimal JS und sassy CSS (SCSS)-Vorlagen (Basis Template mit den wichtigsten und minimals nötigen Grundsteinen) für den Aufbau von Websites. Desktop first, OpenSans, SmartResize ++ Joomla compatible! JS Funktionen Cross Browser Funktional Responsive JS Smartresize (Eine Debouncing-Function from John Hann...
0,00 € * Template
PushUpBox PushUpBox
Eine leichte jQuery-basierte Div-Overlay-Box (Modal-Box) zur Anzeige von Inhalten wie (HTML, CMS-Module, etc....) über die Webseite. Quasi ein Modal-PopUP namens PushUpBox. DD_PushUpBox bietet drei Funktionen für Modal Aktionen DD_PushUpContent Diese Funktion dient dazu, benutzerdefinierte Inhalte auf die PushUpBox zu übertragen. Es werden zwei Parameter erwartet:...
0,00 € * jQuery Plugin
Joomla Shell Installer Joomla Shell Installer
Ein Shell-Script zur Installation von Joomla direkt über die Kommandozeile Shell-Installationsschritte, die vom Skript ausgeführt werden können. Sammeln Sie Benutzereingaben wie Joomla-Version, Installationsverzeichnis etc. Hol dir das gewünschte Joomla aus dem...
0,00 € * ShellScript
Admin Redirect Admin Redirect
Ein Joomla! System Plugin um Backend-Benutzer nach der Anmeldung an eine bestimmte Backend URL umzuleiten. Funktionen Leitet Backend-Benutzer an absolute URLs wie: index.php?option=com_content z.B. Nützlich, wenn Sie direkt auf ein Komponenten-Dashboard oder einer anderen Komponente verlinken möchten.
0,00 € * Joomla!
ImgCopyResized ImgCopyResized
Eine zuverlässige und erweiterbare PHP-Methode zum Zuschneiden (cropping) von Bildern. ImgCopyResized kann als Bibliothek in Webanwendungen eingebettet werden. Hierbei wird erst die Größe geändert und dann das Bild geschnitten, um Breite und Höhe festzulegen ohne das...
0,00 € * PHP Class