DD Extension Shop - Simply professional!

We offer extension development with know how since 2011 more info »

No results were found for the filter!
iframe (EU Privacy) iframe (EU Privacy)
A Joomla! content plugin to add any iframe you like inside an article (EU Privacy, Two-Click Solution). This plugin allows to simple embed iframes like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc... simply just any ifream you like inside articles, in the EU extended privacy mode. There are options to define...
From €0.00 * Joomla!
SocialShare [ Alpha ] SocialShare [ Alpha ]
A Joomla! Backend component for EU Privacy conform social sharing. Content (com_content) social push / social auto share. Main Features / Backend Features: Share content (com_content) to social networks like (Twitter, Facebook). Prevent function to share article only once. Confirmation windows to preview posts bevor...
€0.00 * Joomla!
AcyUnsubscribe [ Alpha ] AcyUnsubscribe [ Alpha ]
Overrides the AcyMailing unsubscribe function to trigger unsubscribe from any list directly after unsubscribe Link action and wihtout the acy confirm steps. Features direct unsubscribe from all mailing lists link user validation by user key custom unsubscribe success message redirect to homepage
€0.00 * Joomla!
Joomla Shell Installer Joomla Shell Installer
A shell script to install Joomla directly from the command line. Shell Installer steps which are can taken by the script Collect user inputs like Joomla version, installation directory etc. Get the Joomla you wished from the offical gitHub repository. Creates...
€0.00 * ShellScript
Hint!
GMaps Locations GMaps Locations
An extendable Joomla! component for integrating Google Maps Locations. Location entries, location profile pages, location search, geolocation distance search, Google Maps module, customization options, etc… The component can be integrated into any component and enables the creation of your own platform or community based on Google Maps. Main Features / Backend Features: Simple location management by...
From €0.00 * Joomla!
Hint!
YouTube Video (EU Privacy) YouTube Video (EU Privacy)
A Joomla! content plugin to add YouTube Videos inside an article (EU Privacy). YouTube provides free video-hosting, this plugin allows to simple embed YouTube videos inside articles, in the extended privacy mode. There are options to define custom covers and playerparameters....
From €0.00 * Joomla!
Disable Bootstrap Disable Bootstrap
Disable Bootstrap is a reliable and extendable Joomla! system plugin for template developers to disable Bootstrap from the front end! In the front end of Joomla! some extensions calling the function JHTML::_('behavior.tooltip'), which adds Bootstrap JavaScript to html head. To avaiod this manually by hard coding, your scripts...
€0.00 * Joomla!
Disable jQuery Disable jQuery
Disable jQuery is a Joomla! system plugin for developers to disable jQuery in the frontend! In the front end of Joomla jQuery ist loaded via the core including jQuery noconflict and jQuery migrate. With this plugin you can unset all these scripts or each one individually via the plugin...
€0.00 * Joomla!
Disable MailTo Disable MailTo
Disable MailTo is a simple, but special Joomla! system plugin to disable mailto function. Disable MailTo disables also the "recommend to a friend link" and the "recommend to a friend form" from frontend. By default, Joomla! has no option to disables these, because it comes from locked...
€9.00 * Joomla!
GMaps Module (EU Privacy) GMaps Module (EU Privacy)
A Joomla! module to display Google Maps. Addon Module for DD Gmaps Locations. Module can also be used as stand alone module. Main Features: Google Maps module Map in Popup (full size PopUp) Validate a single addresses via the backend (geocoding of the address) Google Maps v3 integration (API key connection possible)...
From €0.00 * Joomla!
Alexa Tracking PRO-Version Alexa Tracking PRO-Version
Alexa Tracking is a Joomla! system plugin to add the Alexa - Analytics Tracking code to your website. Alexa.com provides website analytics, this plugin implement that services by adding a JavaScript tracking snippet and a meta tag to your website.
€4.99 * Joomla!
Google Analytics (EU Privacy) Google Analytics (EU Privacy)
A Joomla! system plugin to add the Google - Analytics (EU_Privacy comform) Tracking snipped to your site. Analytics.google.com provides website analytics, this plugin implements that services by adding a JavaScript Tracking snipped to the head of your website. Google Website Property-ID (UA number)...
From €0.00 * Joomla!

DD Extension Shop - Einfach professionell!

Wir bieten Extension Entwicklung mit Know How seit 2011 mehr erfahren »

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
iframe (EU Privacy) iframe (EU Privacy)
Ein Joomla! Content-Plugin, um einen beliebigen iframes hinzuzufügen, den Sie z.B. in einem Artikel platzieren können (EU-Datenschutz, Zwei-Klick Lösung). Dieses Plugin ermöglicht es, iframes wie Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc. einfach einzubetten... einfach jeden ifream, den Sie in Artikeln mögen, im erweiterten EU-Datenschutzmodus. Es gibt...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!
SocialShare [ Alpha ] SocialShare [ Alpha ]
Eine Joomla! Backend-Komponente zu Teilen von Inhalten (com_content) in den Sozialen Medien (Facebook, Twitter) Social Push / Social Auto Share (EU-Datenschutz komform). Hauptfunktionen / Backend-Funktionen: Teilen Sie Inhalte (com_content) in sozialen Netzwerken wie (Twitter, Facebook). Prevent Funktion, um Artikel nur einmal zu teilen. Bestätigungsfenster zur...
0,00 € * Joomla!
AcyUnsubscribe [ Alpha ] AcyUnsubscribe [ Alpha ]
Überschreibt die AcyMailing-Abmeldefunktion, um das Abmelden von einer beliebigen Liste direkt nach einem Klick auf den Abmeldeaktion-Link auszulösen und ohne die Schritte zur Bestätigung von AcyMailing auszulösen. Funktionen Direkte Abmeldung von allen Mailinglisten Verlinkung der Benutzervalidierung durch Benutzerschlüssel Benutzerdefinierte Abmeldungs-Erfolgsmeldung Weiterleitung zur Homepage
0,00 € * Joomla!
Joomla Shell Installer Joomla Shell Installer
Ein Shell-Script zur Installation von Joomla direkt über die Kommandozeile Shell-Installationsschritte, die vom Skript ausgeführt werden können. Sammeln Sie Benutzereingaben wie Joomla-Version, Installationsverzeichnis etc. Hol dir das gewünschte Joomla aus dem...
0,00 € * ShellScript
TIPP!
GMaps Locations GMaps Locations
Eine erweiterbare Joomla! Komponente zur Integration von Google Maps Standorten. Standorteinträge, Standortprofilseiten, Standortsuche, Geolokalisierungsdistanzsuche, Google Maps-Modul, Anpassungsoptionen, etc..... Die Komponente lässt sich in beliebige Komponenten integrieren und ermöglicht den Aufbau einer eigenen Plattform oder Community auf Basis von Google Maps. Haupt Funktionen / Backend Funktionen:...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!
TIPP!
YouTube Video (EU Privacy) YouTube Video (EU Privacy)
Ein Joomla! Content Plugin, um YouTube Videos in einen Artikel einzufügen (EU-Datenschutz). Es gibt Optionen, um benutzerdefinierte Abdeckungen und Parameter zu definieren. Standardmäßig ist es für den EU-Datenschutz (Als Zwei-Klick Lösung) eingerichtet. Dies ist der erweiterte YouTube...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!
Disable Bootstrap Disable Bootstrap
Disable Bootstrap ist ein zuverlässiges und erweiterbares Joomla! System-Plugin für Vorlagenentwickler, um Bootstrap vom Frontend aus zu deaktivieren! Im Frontend von Joomla! gibt es einige Erweiterungen, die die Funktion JHTML::_('behavior.tooltip') aufrufen, die das Bootstrap JavaScript der Website hinzufügen. Um dies manuell oder hardocde zu...
0,00 € * Joomla!
Disable jQuery Disable jQuery
Disable jQuery ist ein Joomla! System-Plugin für Entwickler, um jQuery im Frontend zu deaktivieren! Im Frontend von Joomla wird jQuery über den Kern geladen, inklusive jQuery noConflict und jQuery Migrate . Mit diesem Plugin können Sie alle diese Skripte oder jedes einzelne über die...
0,00 € * Joomla!
Disable MailTo Disable MailTo
Disable MailTo ist ein einfaches, aber spezielles Joomla! System-Plugin zum Deaktivieren der Mailto-Funktion. Disable MailTo deaktiviert auch den "Empfehlen an einen Freund"-Link und das "Empfehlen an einen Freund"-Formular vom Frontend. Standardmäßig hat Joomla! keine Option, um dies zu deaktivieren, da...
9,00 € * Joomla!
GMaps Module (EU Privacy) GMaps Module (EU Privacy)
Ein Joomla! Modul zur Darstellung von Google Maps. Zusatzmodul für DD GMaps Modul. Das Modul kann auch als eigenständiges Modul verwendet werden. Haupt-Funktionen: Google Maps Modul Karte im Popup (Vollbild PopUp) Validierung einzelner Adressen über das Backend (Geokodierung der Adresse) Google Maps v3-Integration (API-Schlüsselverbindung...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!
Alexa Tracking PRO-Version Alexa Tracking PRO-Version
Alexa Tracking ist ein Joomla! System-Plugin, um den Alexa - Analytics Tracking-Code zu Ihrer Website hinzuzufügen. Alexa.com bietet Website-Analysen, dieses Plugin implementiert diese Dienste, indem es einen JavaScript-Tracking-Ausschnitt und ein Meta-Tag zu Ihrer Website hinzufügt.
4,99 € * Joomla!
Google Analytics (EU Privacy) Google Analytics (EU Privacy)
Ein Joomla! System-Plugin, um den Google - Analytics Tracking Code (EU-Datenschutzkomform) zu Ihrer Website hinzuzufügen. Analytics.google.com bietet Website-Analysen, dieses Plugin implementiert diese Dienste, indem es ein JavaScript Tracking dem "Header" Ihrer Website anfügt. Google Website Property-ID (UA-Nummer)...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!