DD Extension Shop - Simply professional!

We offer extension development with know how since 2011 more info »

2 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Disable MailTo Disable MailTo
Disable MailTo is a simple, but special Joomla! system plugin to disable mailto function. Disable MailTo disables also the "recommend to a friend link" and the "recommend to a friend form" from frontend. By default, Joomla! has no option to disables these, because it comes from locked...
€9.00 * Joomla!
GMaps Module (EU Privacy) GMaps Module (EU Privacy)
A Joomla! module to display Google Maps. Addon Module for DD Gmaps Locations. Module can also be used as stand alone module. Main Features: Google Maps module Map in Popup (full size PopUp) Validate a single addresses via the backend (geocoding of the address) Google Maps v3 integration (API key connection possible)...
From €0.00 * Joomla!
ImgCopyResized ImgCopyResized
A reliable and extendable PHP method for img cropping. ImgCopyResized can be embedded as a library into web applications > do first resize, then crop image to fix width and height without losing dimension ratio in a user-friendly and simple way....
€0.00 * PHP Class
Alexa Tracking PRO-Version Alexa Tracking PRO-Version
Alexa Tracking is a Joomla! system plugin to add the Alexa - Analytics Tracking code to your website. Alexa.com provides website analytics, this plugin implement only that services by adding a JavaScript tracking snippet and a meta tag to your website. Attention, this plugin contains no cookie...
€4.99 * Joomla!
Google Analytics (EU Privacy) Google Analytics (EU Privacy)
A Joomla! system plugin to add the Google - Analytics (EU_Privacy comform) Tracking snipped to your site. Analytics.google.com provides website analytics, this plugin implements that services by adding a JavaScript Tracking snipped to the head of your website. (Attention, OptIn required!) Google...
From €0.00 * Joomla!
2 From 2

DD Extension Shop - Einfach professionell!

Wir bieten Extension Entwicklung mit Know How seit 2011 mehr erfahren »

2 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Disable MailTo Disable MailTo
Disable MailTo ist ein einfaches, aber spezielles Joomla! System-Plugin zum Deaktivieren der Mailto-Funktion. Disable MailTo deaktiviert auch den "Empfehlen an einen Freund"-Link und das "Empfehlen an einen Freund"-Formular vom Frontend. Standardmäßig hat Joomla! keine Option, um dies zu deaktivieren, da...
9,00 € * Joomla!
GMaps Module (EU Privacy) GMaps Module (EU Privacy)
Ein Joomla! Modul zur Darstellung von Google Maps. Zusatzmodul für DD GMaps Modul. Das Modul kann auch als eigenständiges Modul verwendet werden. Haupt-Funktionen: Google Maps Modul Karte im Popup (Vollbild PopUp) Validierung einzelner Adressen über das Backend (Geokodierung der Adresse) Google Maps v3-Integration (API-Schlüsselverbindung...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!
ImgCopyResized ImgCopyResized
Eine zuverlässige und erweiterbare PHP-Methode zum Zuschneiden (cropping) von Bildern. ImgCopyResized kann als Bibliothek in Webanwendungen eingebettet werden. Hierbei wird erst die Größe geändert und dann das Bild geschnitten, um Breite und Höhe festzulegen ohne das...
0,00 € * PHP Class
Alexa Tracking PRO-Version Alexa Tracking PRO-Version
Alexa Tracking ist ein Joomla! System-Plugin, um den Alexa - Analytics Tracking-Code zu Ihrer Website hinzuzufügen. Alexa.com bietet Website-Analysen, dieses Plugin implementiert diese Dienste, indem es einen JavaScript-Tracking-Ausschnitt und ein Meta-Tag zu Ihrer Website hinzufügt.
4,99 € * Joomla!
Google Analytics (EU Privacy) Google Analytics (EU Privacy)
Ein Joomla! System-Plugin, um den Google - Analytics Tracking Code (EU-Datenschutzkomform) zu Ihrer Website hinzuzufügen. Analytics.google.com bietet Website-Analysen, dieses Plugin implementiert diese Dienste, indem es ein JavaScript Tracking dem "Header" Ihrer Website anfügt. Google Website Property-ID (UA-Nummer)...
ab 0,00 € * Joomla!
2 von 2